Associates

NextHome Modern Market

28150 N. Alma School Pkwy, Suite 103-121
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
2403 Pinehurst Court
Discovery Bay, CA 94505
672 West 11th Street, Suite 112
Tracy, CA 95376

Associates

Doreen Covarelli Agent

Photo of Doreen Covarelli
  • CalBRE #: 01263314
  • seedoreen4homes@sbcglobal.net
  • Direct: 925-584-9624
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Clare LeForce Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Clare LeForce
  • AZ License #: BR663702000
  • CalBRE #: 01024632
  • clare@nhmodernmarket.com
  • Direct: 480-758-9065
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Morgan LeForce Administrative Assistant, Agent

Photo of Morgan LeForce
  • CalBRE #: 01923897
  • morgan@morganleforce.com
  • Office: 800-460-2288
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Scott LeForce Administrative Assistant

Photo of Scott LeForce
  • scott@nhmodernmarket.com
  • Office: 480-758-9065

Gina Mure' Agent

Photo of Gina Mure'
  • AZ License #: SA676989000
  • gina@nhmodernmarket.com
  • Direct: 602.909.0242
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Himiko Sadiki Agent

Photo of Himiko Sadiki
  • CalBRE #: 01719520
  • himiko@himikosadiki.com
  • Office: 408.489.4758
Professional Designations
CDPE, GREEN, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes